Sekretariate

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Antje Conrad

Empfang | Telefonzentrale

T: +49 (0) 431 600 53 0
F: +49 (0) 431 600 53 60
conrad@cornelius-krage.de

Nadine Adermann

Empfang | Telefonzentrale

T: +49 (0) 431 600 53 0
F: +49 (0) 431 600 53 60
info@cornelius-krage.de

Claudia Bock

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 19
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
bock@cornelius-krage.de

Birgit Zekpa

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
Rechtsfachwirtin

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 20
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
zekpa@cornelius-krage.de

Nicole Herzog

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 55
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
herzog@cornelius-krage.de

Sina Doreen Schröder

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 380
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
schroeder@cornelius-krage.de

Anastasia Schmidt

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 21
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
schmidt@cornelius-krage.de

Natalie Schwiersch

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 360
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
schwiersch@cornelius-krage.de