Mitarbeiter

Alexander Kostka

Notarfachwirt

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 63
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
kostka@cornelius-krage.de

Anke Böttcher

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 13
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
boettcher@cornelius-krage.de

Susanne Gerull

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 54
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
gerull@cornelius-krage.de

Iris Freiberg

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 29
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
freiberg@cornelius-krage.de

Nadja Olschewski

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 14
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
olschewski@cornelius-krage.de

Carolin Grundt

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 0
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
grundt@cornelius-krage.de

Katrin Korittke

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 0
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
korittke@cornelius-krage.de

Kim Höwe

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 0
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
hoewe@cornelius-krage.de

Sandra Rahn

Rechts- und Notarfachwirtin

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 53
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
rahn@cornelius-krage.de

Alexandra Jöhnck

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 40
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
joehnck@cornelius-krage.de