Sekretariate

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Antje Conrad

Empfang / Telefonzentrale

T: +49 (0) 431 600 53 0
F: +49 (0) 431 600 53 60
conrad@cornelius-krage.de

Claudia Bock

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 19
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
bock@cornelius-krage.de

Birgit Zekpa

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 20
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
zekpa@cornelius-krage.de

Nicole Herzog

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 55
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
herzog@cornelius-krage.de

Alica Steur

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 10
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
asteur@cornelius-krage.de

Fabienne Steur

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)431 600 53 21
F: +49 (0)431 600 53 60
fsteur@cornelius-krage.de